[personal profile] seichan
Photobucket

There are a few shows that I don't watch because I can't get into the humor, but all the fandom that surround those particular shows are interesting enough that I wish I could like them. Gintama is one of those shows. There aren't many decent male figurines, but the one pictured above looks awesome. :)

Date: 2010-07-02 06:40 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] starlady38.livejournal.com
See, I can get the humor in Gintama, though I fell off the current fansubs wagon a while ago. You put that mayo on your rice, Shinsengumi dude whose name escapes me!

Date: 2010-07-03 02:44 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] piratelicker.livejournal.com
oh man, I really want to get into Gintama... but i read the manga and EVERYONE JUST KEEPS ON TALKING AND TALKING. Without pause, one gag after the other. I can't process it all sobs (and I can read/handle Bobobo pretty well too)

plus there's kazuya nakai in the anime and .... let's just say he puts me into a Tsundere rage lol

Profile

seichan: (Default)
seichan

March 2018

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25 262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 08:23 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios